Gigs Christmas 2017/2018

All future gigs will be announced on this page as they are booked.

|Tue 10 Oct|Swindon|Wyvern Theatre|
|Sun 29 Oct|Bromley|Churchill Theatre|
|Sat 4 Nov|New Brighton|Floral Pavillion|
|Wed 8 Nov|Glasgow|Pavilion|
|Fri 10 Nov|Buxton|Opera House|
|Wed 15 Nov|Shrewsbury|Theatre Severn|
|Fri 17 Nov|Barnstaple|Queen's Theatre|
|Sat 18 Nov|Torquay|Princess Theatre|
|Tue 21 Nov|Weston Super Mare|Playhouse|
|Sat 25 Nov|Folkestone|Leas Cliffe Hall|
|Sun 26 Nov|Aylesbury|Waterside Theatre|
|Thu 30 Nov|Southport|Southport Theatre|
|Fri 1 Dec|Bridlington|Spa Centre|
|Mon 4 Dec|Scunthorpe|Baths Hall|
|Tue 5 Dec|Basingstoke|The Anvil|
|Fri 8 Dec|Swansea|The Grand|
|Sat 9 Dec|Southend|Palace Theatre|
|Mon 11 Dec|Harrogate|RoyalHall|
|Tue 12 Dec|Wolverhampton|The Robin|
|Sat 16 Dec|Birmingham|Rockmas at The Symphony Hall|
|Mon 18 Dec|Gateshead|The Sage|
|Tue 19 Dec|Bury St.Edmunds|The Apex|
|Wed 20 Dec|Guildford|G-Live|
|Sat 6 Jan 2018|Cheltenham|Town Hall|

 
 
 
 
Rockmas 2017

It seems to be that time once again. ROCKMAS 2017 Will soon hopefully be in your diary. Saturday...

Roy & Beach Boys

Hello ! Roy here. Just to fill you in on some news.I had the great pleasure of appearing with The...

Corry Bros Mouthpiece

Hello !The Corry Brothers saxophone players extraordinaire, have branched out into a new...

 
© 2013 - 2017 Roy Wood